March Newsletter: My Book is Out and Author Spotlights!

So you’ve been reading me write about my new book coming out and tomorrow is the big day. It’s available now for preorder.

Feature: Mystic Bonds by C.C. Solomon

Mage Amina Langston thought surviving the supernatural apocalypse was the biggest challenge in her life. That is, until she and her brother go on the run from non-gifted humans who want to steal their magical blood to make a power-giving serum. Now she’s in search of a handsome stranger who keeps appearing in her dreams and a secret paranormal city to help free those still held in captivity for their blood.

During her journey, Amina befriends several other magical beings also searching for the mysterious town, including a sexy were-jackal who distracts her from locating the man of her proverbial dreams. However, when the group finds the city, it’s filled with dangerous magic and a barbaric were-pack. Facing these new troubles, will Amina take down her human pursuers and save the other paranormals she left behind or end up in greater peril?

Fans of Patricia Briggs and Illona Andrews and lovers of graphic novels the Umbrella Academy and The Walking Dead will love this adventure and romance urban fantasy. If you are looking for a series with diverse characters and great chemistry check it out! Available on Barnes and Nobles, Kobo, Amazon  and more. 

For more information on me and my books and my lifestyle and travel blog check out www.ccsolomon.com and subscribe to my newsletter so you don’t miss any great swag, giveaways, and free stories here!

Fantasy Authors Spotlight:

Fallen by Tamsin Baker

Defeating the forces of Hell won’t be easy. Demons are rising… Supernatural enemies, stronger than Gabriel or Kadie ever imagined.

Gabriel is forsaken. His sins against Heaven have earned him a place on earth among the other tortured ones… And there’s only one way to reclaim his place among the angels: He must save the souls of the damned.

But when he meets a young, beautiful woman named Kadie, his entire existence is thrown into question. She isn’t just your run-of-the-mill human girl—she’s a witch, and she just might have what it takes to save the world from the powers of darkness.

Can Gabriel overcome the shame of his fall from grace, and rise to become the hero Kadie, their son, and the entire world needs?

Romantic, heart-pounding and brimming with paranormal goodness, this Adult Urban Fantasy book will keep you turning pages deep into the night. Order your copy today!

Fighting Midnight by JD Dexter

Destiny loves to screw you over.

When Finley Tindol’s parents are slaughtered, her life descends into a chaotic mess of bad decisions and worse regrets. She finds herself a pawn in a five-hundred-year-old prophecy.
The prophecy is long on glorious endings and short on how to achieve them. She must kill her biological mother. Find out more here!

Shifted by Angel Leya

Fans of Harry Potter and Twilight, get ready for a world unlike any other! A secret school for shape shifters, a monarchy of vampires determined to exterminate them and take over the world, and a coalition of human hunters dedicated to protecting the world from both.
Rule #1: Never go out after dark.
Rule #2: Never go into large bodies of water.
Rule #3: Stay off of social media.

Join thousands of fans and one-click this USA Today Bestselling novel now!

Four Times Broken by Felisha Antonette

Tracey Warren has her last year of high school mapped out–stay focused, graduate in a few months, and get the hell out of Bennington, Virginia. Everything is working out in her favor. Life has finally started to level out, until a car accident sends her plans spiraling out of her control.

Her pedestrian reality crashes around her after an innocuous encounter with a diabolically handsome stranger. Nathan Newcomb has her head and her world altering minute by minute. Soon, she discovers the only cure for the uneasy feelings and abrasive pain is Nathan himself. A man whose very existence balances between violent chaos and rigidly controlled dangers.

Find out more about this YA fantasy here.

Undercover Psychic by Lisa Freed

Yes, it’s a cliché but I did it. I won the biggest lottery jackpot in Delaware’s history. I am a psychic after all. The money funded my dreams, a fabulous house in Rehoboth Beach in a gated community complete with clubhouse pool and best of all I opened up a cat rescue, Whisker Kisses. Life couldn’t be better.
That is until my best spirit friend Victor discovered he could possess others and he chose my annoying but attractive neighbor Lance to take over in order to fulfil some dreams of his own, such as taking our relationship to the next level.
Check out more about the author and her books athttps://www.lisafreedauthor.com/

Rush Delivery by Chris Coleman

Alecia is called on to make a magical delivery and everything seems to be going wrong. Accusations that she has stolen something important, something people seem willing to kill her for are making her delivery even more difficult.
Can she survive long enough to figure out what has happened and complete her delivery? For more on this exciting YA Urban Fantasy click here

Next month we’ll do a recap of my trip to Tokyo and discuss more on books and the writing process!

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s